

## Details of Committees of "SATYA Micro Housing Finance Private Limited"

Sr. No.	Committee	Name	Designation On Board	Status in Committee
1	Asset & Liability Management Committee	Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Managing Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	Chief Executive Officer	Member
		Mr. Gourav Mahajan	Chief Financial Officer	Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
3	IT Strategy	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
		Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Mahesh Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Chandanathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Managing Director	Member
5	Audit Committee	Mr. Ch <mark>anda</mark> nathil Pappachan Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Ma <mark>hesh</mark> Shivlingappa Payannavar	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Viv <mark>ek T</mark> iwari	Non-Executive Director	Member